Blog #6 please take a few minutes to reflect on your experience as either a teacher or student in the first (and/or second) lesson plan presentation. Did it make your reflect on your own future teaching? Technology tools in the classroom? Any other thoughts from the experience?

16 Feb

My group hasn’t done the teaching presentation but looking back when I was in school, I was never a problem child or anything but I do have a bigger understanding and respect for all the hard work teachers go through in making the presentations and other stuff like grading papers and getting the lesson through to all the students.

As a teacher I know I will have to work hard at doing just that but I believe that if I put my mind to it and give it all I’ve got and use different creative ways, I will be able to do it.

 

Leave a Reply

